Skip to content

Parden This Interruption: Unicorns, Cats, and Monkey Gnomes

May 27, 2011

Relevant to the post over at blogger: Blogger continues to glitch on google chrome but work sluggishly on IE; I’ve moved my content over to Countering at wordpress. Please update your bookmark or your google reader subscription if you follow the site that way. If you get to the blog from my tweets, facebook links, or the directory, you don’t have to worry about it. πŸ™‚ If you’re using a different platform and it’s not glitching for you, would you mind leaving a comment? It’d be nice to know the scope of the problem. I’m also exploring paying for hosting. If that works out, I’ll let you know.

In the meantime, I bring you the artistic renderings of my girls (I have no idea which girl drew which; they are eerily twinlike in their drawing style):

6 Comments
  1. May 27, 2011 1:35 am

    I like the new layout. It’s nice and clean looking. πŸ˜€

    • KWombles permalink*
      May 27, 2011 1:37 am

      Thanks. πŸ™‚

  2. May 27, 2011 1:48 am

    Glad I caught this! I agree – nice new look.

    • KWombles permalink*
      May 27, 2011 2:24 am

      Thanks! πŸ™‚

  3. May 27, 2011 10:59 am

    hey…great drawings..heehee..I looked at the drawings first and thought that they were wearing party hats! My girlies are into unicorns as well..and puppies…Sometimes I wonder HOW it is that I got such girlie girls..I was more the tonka truck kind of kid…

    • KWombles permalink*
      May 27, 2011 7:35 pm

      hee, I would have thought that, too, but they had just finished Gnomeo and Juliet. πŸ™‚ I liked trucks and climbing trees and books. Mostly reading books, though.

Comments are closed.

