Skip to content

>Friday’s Happy Joy Joy Photo

March 19, 2010

>

As we head off into our weekend bliss, I wanted to share a photo I just downloaded; it gave me a smile, and I hope it will give readers one as well.  The bright boy took pretty darn good photos as a baby (if you caught him in between the screaming fits), but there were many years it was really hard to get good photos of him. I’m so pleased to say that it’s finally possible to snap quick photos of him, to capture him naturally and happily. He’s a beautiful young man, both on the inside and the outside, and I’m awfully proud of who he is and how hard he’s worked in his life to get here.

7 Comments
  1. March 19, 2010 11:06 pm

    >Beautiful indeed !!!

  2. March 20, 2010 2:36 am

    >He's a handsome guy, all right! Great photo!

  3. March 20, 2010 5:34 am

    >Loving Bright Boy and the cat.You can tell they are companions.

  4. March 20, 2010 1:36 pm

    >Full of light-as always. That is one BIG cat!

  5. March 21, 2010 1:43 am

    >That's a great picture, Kim! He is handsome, and his eyes sparkle! He's holding one big cat, so I gather he's strong!Thanks for sharing!

  6. March 22, 2010 12:32 pm

    >Lovely photo :)And wow, yes, that cat is enormous!

  7. March 22, 2010 12:50 pm

    >Lovely young man!Thank you for sharing. 🙂

Comments are closed.

